Meeting Attendance

May 06, 2020 - May 06, 2020

Logistics Agenda Presentations Attendance Votes Notes

As NVIDIA completed its acquisition of Mellanox Inc. on April 27, 2020, this is the first meeting where the two organizations will be merged for the purposes of counting MPI Forum organizations (voting, quorum, etc.). Representatives from both NVIDIA and Mellanox will be considered to represent the same company and will be listed as NVIDIA in the ballots going forward.

Attendees List:
  1. Wesley Bland (Intel)
  2. Guillaume Mercier (Inria)
  3. Joseph Schuchart (HLRS)
  4. George Bosilca (University of Tennessee)
  5. Ryan Grant (Sandia National Laboratories)
  6. Howard Pritchard (LANL)
  7. Martin Schulz (Technical University of Munich)
  8. Brian Smith (ORNL)
  9. Jeff 'The Great' Squyres (Cisco Systems, Inc.)
  10. Purushotham Bangalore (University of Alabama at Birmingham)
  11. Hugo Taboada (CEA)
  12. Kathryn Mohror (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  13. William Gropp (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign/NCSA)
  14. Brice Goglin (Inria)
  15. Anthony Skjellum (UTC)
  16. Christoph Niethammer (High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart (HLRS))
  17. Dan Holmes (EPCC, The University of Edinburgh)
  18. Thomas Hines (Tennessee Technological University)
  19. Derek Schafer (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga)
  20. Jeff Hammond (Intel Corporation)
  21. Jim Dinan (NVIDIA)
  22. Nick Radcliffe (HPE)
  23. Shinji Sumimoto (Fujitsu)
  24. Ali Mohammed (University of Basel)
  25. Thomas Naughton (ORNL)
  26. Julien Jaeger (CEA)
  27. Aurelien Bouteiller (UTK)
  28. Richard Graham (Mellanox)
  29. Jean-Baptiste Besnard (ParaTools SAS)
  30. Claudia Blaas-Schenner (TU Wien)
  31. Kenneth Raffenetti (Argonne National Laboratory)
  32. George Bosilca (University of Tennessee)
  33. Hari Subramoni (The Ohio State University)
  34. Patrick Bridges (University of New Mexico)
  35. Matthew G. F. Dosanjh (Sandia National Laboratories)
  36. Marc-André Hermanns (RWTH Aachen University)
  37. Artem Polyakov (NVIDIA)
  38. Rolf Rabenseifner (HLRS, University of Stuttgart)
  39. Atsushi Hori (Riken)
  40. Guillaume Papauré (Atos)
  41. Julien Adam (Paratools SAS)